Cereals

Cereals

Glucose

Glucose syrups can either be integrated in the mass or used as coating of the cereals. Thanks to the high-maltose-content glucose syrups in the GLUCOR and H-MALTOR ranges, conservation and texture are improved; the products are indeed more crusty.

Furthermore, these glucose syrups give a more attractive coloration and, when used for coating, give a lovely shine to the cereals.

Wheat proteins

Incorporating vital gluten increases the protein ratio in order to improve nutritional qualities. It also helps to bind mineral or vitamin compounds with the cereals and to preserve the finished product. We recommend the use of hydrolysed gluten if the dough is hard to work during the kneading process.

Germs

This is the wheat germ, in the heart of the wheat grain, which is carefully extracted. Fresh wheat germ is naturally rich in vitamins, iron, zinc, magnesium … It is used after heat stabilisation in order to guarantee its conservation, either as such or incorporated into dietetic foods.

Top

Alimentation humaine Céréales

Céréales

Glucose

Les sirops de glucose peuvent être à la fois incorporés dans la masse et utilisés en enrobage des céréales prêtes à consommer. Grâce aux sirops de glucose à haute teneur en maltose issus des gammes GLUCOR et H-MALTOR, la conservation et la texture sont améliorées; les produits sont en effet plus croustillants.

De plus, ces sirops de glucose confèrent une coloration plus attractive et, en sirop d'enrobage, un bel aspect brillant aux produits.

Protéines de blé

L'incorporation de gluten vital permet d'augmenter le taux de protéines afin d'améliorer les qualités nutritionnelles. Il contribue également à la fixation de composés minéraux ou vitaminiques sur les céréales et à la ténacité du produit fini. Nous recommandons d'utiliser le gluten hydrolysé si la pâte est difficile à travailler lors du process de fabrication.

Protéines de blé

Il s’agit du germe de l’amande du blé, au cœur du grain de blé, il est extrait avec soin. Le germe de blé frais est naturellement riche en vitamines, fer, zinc, magnésium … Il est utilisé après stabilisation thermique pour garantir sa conservation tel quel ou incorporé à des aliments diététiques.

Top